Spratly’s Islands: beautiful

I like Journeyman pictures. Well of course I follow other news agencies as well. Some years ago I have traded a lot of my leisure time, if I got any, for documentaries. Documentaries are best substitutes for a 1-2 hour movies. Believe me.

This was published May 27, 2014! And I have not seen many of the footages, this foreign firm offers in this segment. Philippines press, I think, did not treat this subject very well and in depth.

Spratlys islands have been very controversial for many years already. It is not open to Western journalists. But Journeyman has accessed it and provides us a trip into the islands. Some facts, are just shocking. No I did not mean carnage. Just shocking facts.

Admittedly, we really don’t know much about Filipinos living in Spratlys. If we do not know them, how do we care for them?

Watch this. I hope the link below works. Pray for peace.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

